Thursday 21 February, 2019| Home | About Us | Contact | Search | View Cart | Check Out

45 RPMs(1932655)

Shopping Cart
Basket is empty.
Title Los Angeles Rhythm & Blues(2CD)
Name of Artist Charles Brown
Label Acrobat
Available Tracks
  • B&O Blues-Charles Brown
  • Bad Bad Whiskey-Amos Milburn
  • Beer Drinking Baby-Billy Valentine
  • Black Night-Charles Brown
  • Blues In Los Angeles-Cecil Gant
  • Bowlegged Boogie-Viviane Greene
  • Brownskin Butterball-Johnny Otis & His Orchestra
  • Chica Boo-Lloyd Glenn's Combo
  • Chicken Shack Boogie-Amos Milburn
  • Courtroom Blues-Johnny Otis
  • Daybreak-Pee Wee Crayton
  • Drifting Blues-Johnny Moore's Three Blazers Featuring Charles Brown
  • Everyday I Have The Blues-Lowell Fulson Featuring Lloyd Glenn At The '88
  • Feelin' Mighty Lonesome-Mel Walker
  • Flying Home Pts. 1 & 2-Illinois Jacquet
  • Good Good Whiskey-Amos Milburn
  • Great Big Mama-Smokey Hogg
  • Guitar In My Hand-Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown
  • He's The Man(He's Tall & Cool)-Viviane Greene
  • High School Baby-Frankie Ervin
  • I Ain't Drunk-Jimmy Liggins
  • I Got Loaded-Peppermint Harris With Maxwell Davis & His All Stars
  • Kind A Sick Kind A Worried-Chuck Norris
  • Kissa Me Baby-Ray Charles
  • Let Me Go Home Whiskey-Amos Milburn
  • Lonely Boy Blues-Smiley Turner
  • Lovin A Married Woman-Earl Brown With The Red Callender Combo
  • Midnight On Central Avenue 1944-Cecil Gant
  • Mississippi Blues-Floyd Dixon
  • No More Alcohol-Jimmy Liggins
  • Pachuko Hop-Ike Carpenter Orchestra
  • Pork Chops And Mustard Greens-Ernie Andrews With Maxwell Davis Orchestra
  • Rocket Boogie 88 Pt. 2-Pete Johnson Orchestra
  • Safronia B-Calvin Boze & His All Stars
  • Saturday Fish Fry-Eddie Williams & His Brown Buddies With Floyd Dixon
  • Strange Woman Blues-Jay McShann & His Sextette With Jimmy Witherspoon
  • The Candles Burning Low-Johnny Otis & His Orchestra
  • The Hustle Is On-T-Bone Walker
  • They Were Doin' The Mambo-Joe Liggins
  • This Joint's Too Hip For Me-Betty Hall Jones
  • Unlucky Man-Mel Walker
  • Voodoo Woman-Jay McShann & His Sextette With Jimmy Witherspoon
  • West Coast Blues-J. D. Edwards
  • What's Good For One Is Good For All-Chuck Norris & His Guitar
  • When A Man Has The Blues-Smiley Turner
  • When I'm In My Tea- Jo Jo Adams With Maxwell Davis & His Band
  • When It Rains It Pours-Pee Wee Crayton
  • Wine O Baby Boogie-Big Joe Turner
  • Woman Don't Want A Good Man No More-Earl Jackson With The Johnny Otis Band
  • Yeah Yeah Yeah-Joe Liggins
  • CD Price $19.99
    Back to Search

    All content and design copyright of | home | contact us | Policies